consensys reza bg edited 01

Unlock Web3.
Build on Ethereum.
Collaborate worldwide.

With MetaMask, Infura, and a leading suite of blockchain products, we make it easy to build applications on Ethereum and participate in DeFi, NFTs, DAOs, and the metaverse.

Trusted by the World's Leading Organizations

Amazon Web Services  2x
EUBO

Industry Solutions

There’s a place for you. Just take your pick.

Insight Report: The Impact of the Merge on Institutions
Insight Report  The Impact of the Merge on Institutions
Insight Report: The Impact of the Merge on Institutions

A review of where we are in Ethereum's protocol development and how the Merge to Proof of Stake will impact institutions.

Webinar: Breaking Down the Merge for Institutions
Webinar  Breaking Down the Merge for Institutions
Webinar: Breaking Down the Merge for Institutions

12 September 2022 at 5pm BST | 12pm ET | 9am PT

Join a discussion with the report authors as they break down how key Merge outcomes will affect institutions and the DeFi ecosystem.

The Path to Scalability
joe ethereal

“For those who understand the profound implications of blockchain technology, there is no turning back.”

Joseph Lubin

Founder & CEO, ConsenSys

Co-Founder, Ethereum